Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Write Now! (Mindful Writing Workshops)

April 11 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 7, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on March 7, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on April 11, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on May 2, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on June 6, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on July 11, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on August 1, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on September 12, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on October 3, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on November 7, 2021 at 4:30 pm

One event on December 5, 2021 at 4:30 pm

- $22

It’s a New Year to WRITE! Join master writing instructor Lara Wilson for this series of monthly Mindful Writing Workshops! Engage in craft conversations, experiment with writing exercises and learn techniques that engage your creative flow state. Awaken natural narrative skills as you get that story on the page and polish your prose.

All levels welcome!

$22 each or $242 for the year. Register tor receive your Zoom link.

Sunday, January 10 at 4:30 – 5:30 pm Authenticity in Action

Sun., February 7 at 4:30 – 5:30 pm Compelling Characters

Sun., March 7 at 4:30 – 5:30 pm Clarity and Courage

Sun., April 11 at 4:30 – 5:30 pm Details, Details

Sun., May 2 at 4:30 – 5:30 pm Dialogue that Matters

Sun., June 6 at 4:30 – 5:30 pm Plot and Pacing

Sun., July 11 at 4:30 – 5:30 pm Place and Scene

Sun., August 1 at 4:30 – 5:30 pm Secrets and Lies

Sun., September 12 at 4:30 – 5:30 pm Structure

Sun., October 3 at 4:30 to 5:30 pm Themes and Meaning

Sun., November 7 at 4:30 to 5:30 pm Unpredictability

Sun., December 5 at 4:30 to 5:30 pm Voice

Details

Date:
April 11
Time:
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Cost:
$22
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://bewellbehere.org/events/2021/1/10/write-now

Organizer

Be Well Be Here
Phone:
978-203-2825
Email:
Lara@bewellbehere.com
Website:
https://bewellbehere.org/

Venue

Concord, MA 01742 United States + Google Map